Domingo, 9 de Maio de 2004

One Step Closer

I cannot take this anymore
Sayin' everything I've said before
All these words they make no sense
I found bliss in ignorance
Less I hear the less you say
You'll find that out anyway

[Just like before]

Everything you say to me
[Takes me one step closer to the edge]
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breath,
[one step closer to the edge,]
I'm about to break

I find the answers aren't so clear
Wish I could find a way to disappear
All these thoughts they make no sense
I found bliss in ignorance
Nothing seems to go away
Over and over again

[Just like before]

Everything you say to me
[Takes me one step closer to the edge,]
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
[One step closer to the edge,]
And I'm about to break
Everything you say to me
[Takes me one step closer to the edge,]
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
[One step closer to the edge,]
And I'm about to!!!!

Break!

These are the places that i can feel, torn from my body my flesh it peels, during this ride we can cut off what we like...waiting alone i can not resist, felling this hate i have never missed, please someone give me a reason to peel off my, face, blood it is pooring, blood it is pooring, blood it is pooring, blood it is pooring....

SHUT UP WHEN IM TALKIN TO YOU!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP WHEN IM TALKIN TO YOU!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP!
SHUT UP!
Im about to break!
Everything you say to me,
[Takes me one step closer to the edge,]
And im about to break!
I need a little room to breath,
[One step closer to the edge,]
and im about to break!
Everything you say to me,
[Takes me one step closer to the edge,]
and im about to break!
I need a little room to breath,
[One step closer to the edge,]
AND IM ABOUT TO!!!!!!
BREAK!

(O Chester dos Linkin Park e a Sandra Nasic dos Guano Apes faziam cá um dueto, lindo!!!!Duas vozes poderosas como estas duas arrasavam!!!!)

publicado por Vanilla às 23:34
link do post | comentar | favorito
2 comentários:
De Karura a 11 de Maio de 2004 às 21:13
gaja, pus a "Faint" no meu blog, ehehe! eu tb gosto d Linkin Park, mas n sou fanatica... Mas eles teem um estilo espectacular. Bjs***********


De tidus_yuna a 11 de Maio de 2004 às 10:28
tambem gostas d LP? eu sou LOUCA POR ELES!!!!! a sua MUSICA É UM MUST! Ñ HÁ MELHOR!!!!!
bjs


Comentar post

.mais sobre mim

.pesquisar

 

.Junho 2006

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

18
20
21
23
24

25
26
27
28
29
30


.Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

.posts recentes

. Tanranaranararararar!!!!!...

. Que dia.....

. Malditas hierarquias...

. Ebaaaaaaaaaaa

. LORDI!!!!!

. 'Cá grande salada russa ...

. CAIU NEVE CARAÇAS!!!!

. Atacados do Clima está de...

. O Blog ABANDONADOOOOOOOO

. Nightwish em Portugal HUR...

.arquivos

. Junho 2006

. Maio 2006

. Janeiro 2006

. Novembro 2005

. Agosto 2005

. Junho 2005

. Maio 2005

. Abril 2005

. Março 2005

. Fevereiro 2005

. Janeiro 2005

. Dezembro 2004

. Novembro 2004

. Outubro 2004

. Julho 2004

. Junho 2004

. Maio 2004

. Abril 2004

. Março 2004

SAPO Blogs

.subscrever feeds